Log In | Sign Up! | Français

Products



Teas & Coffee



EG055 Soothing Tea Garden (Chamomille/Lemon Balm)Chamomile is an apple-scented herb traditionally used to induce calm and sleep. Lemon balm leaves are ideal for flavoring salads, sweet drinks, cooking fish and poultry.More info.
.
EG056 Relaxing Tea Garden (Lavender/Vervain)Lavender Tisanes are claming and highy recommended for reducing tension. Vervain makes a wonderful, strong-flavoured herbal tea often used as a digestive or sedative.More info.
.
EG057 Refreshing Tea Garden (Mint/Anise Hyssop)Mint leaves are highly aromatic and caffeine-free. Leaves and flowers are edible raw or cooked. Anise Hyssop is a licorice-flavored herb that makes a very flavorful herbal tea.More info.
.
EG058 Aromatic Arabica Coffee GardenThis grow kit will produce a unique house plant with dark shiny green leaves and white fragrant flowers that will later produce the berries that contain coffee beans.More info.
.
EG059 12(pc) Assorted Tea & Coffee GardensIncludes 3 of each: Soothing Tea Garden (Chamomille/Lemon Balm), Relaxing Tea Garden (Lavender/Vervain), Refreshing Tea Garden (Mint/Anise Hyssop), Aromatic Arabica Coffee GardenMore info.
.


.

Connecter | Inscrivez-vous! | English

Produits



Thés / Café



EG055 Herbes ApaisantesCamomille est une délicieuse herbe au parfum de pomme traditionnellement utilisée pour favoriser le calme et le sommeil.Les feuilles de mélisse fraîches sont idéales pour relever les salades et les boissons sucrées ainsi que pour assaisonner les poissons et la volaille. Plus d'info.
.
EG056 Herbes RelaxantesLavande-tisanes calmantes et hautement recommandées pour réduire la tension. Verveine - une excellente tisane au goût corsé qui est souvent consommée pour ses propriétés digestives ou calmantes.Plus d'info.
.
EG057 Herbes RafraîchissantesLes feuilles de menthe ont un arôme pénétrant et ne contiennent aucune caféine. Les feuilles et les fleurs de la menthe se mangent crues ou cuites. Anis Hyssop est une herbe à saveur de réglisse qui donne une tisane très parfumée. Plus d'info.
.
EG058 Café ArabicaGrâce à cette trousse de culture, vous obtiendrez une plante d'intérieur unique aux feuilles foncées et reluisantes ainsi qu'aux fleurs blanches parfumées qui produiront par la suite des grains de café.Plus d'info.
.
EG059 12 mcx Préchoisit3 x Herbes Apaisantes, 3 x Herbes Relaxantes, 3 x Herbes Rafraîchissantes, 3 x Aromatic Arabica Coffee Garden Plus d'info.
.


.